Thierry Giami, new Chairman of the Board of the French Society of Financial Analysts, SFAF

Lucerne city

Mr. Giami was elected new Chairman of the SFAF board on Monday, December 4th 2017 succeeding Jean-Baptiste Bellon. Three other directors were also elected on this occasion: Franck Bataille, Corinne Baudoin and Anne Bellavoine.

In addition to Thierry Giami, three vice-presidents were appointed, Franck Bataille, Anne Bellavoine, Lionel Pellicer, and the treasurer, Damien de Saint Germain. The Board of Directors is made up of ten members: Franck Bataille, Corinne Baudoin, Anne Bellavoine, Emmanuel Daugeras, François Digard, Thierry Giami, Lionel Pellicer, Damien Saint Germain, Bénédicte Thibord and Nada Villermain-Lecolier.

You can download the SFAF press release here.

Latest news

home map

Check out the news by CIIA

Latest news

ACIIA Contact