Mr. Friedrich Mostböck renewed as chairman of the OVFA

The Ordinary General Meeting of the ÖVFA took place on September 23, 2020 in the Oesterreichische Nationalbank and approved to renew the chairmanship term for of Mag. Friedrich Mostböck for a new term. The elected board is as follows:

  • Mag. Friedrich Mostböck, CEFA – Präsident
  • Mag. Stefan Maxian – Vizepräsident
  • Mag. Andreas Wosol – Schriftführer
  • Mag. Paul Severin, CEFA – Kassier
  • Mag. Dietmar Rupar

President Mag. Friedrich Mostböck gave his report on the activities of the association in the past year and went in particular to the activities of the ÖVFA at European level within the framework of ACIIA and EFFAS as well as the events organized for the members and the cooperation with Aktienforum that has existed for several years , CIRA, CFA Society Austria, VÖIG and Wiener Börse AG.

ACIIA Chairman congratulates Mr. Mostboeck for his new chairmanship term and the Board members.




Contact ACIIA if you have any questions by filling out the contact form by clicking on the contact button